The Ultimate Trout Fishing Gear Bag! (EVERYTHING YOU NEED)

Fishing Equipment
Do you ever wonder if you have too much trout fishing gear? Do the lures, baits, rigs, scents, etc you carry in your trout fishing tackle bag seem like too much? In this video Marlin from Addicted Fishing is going to break down the Ultimate Trout FIshing Bag! Showing you everything he carries in his bag. Watch the whole video to find out all his juicy little secrets. Thanks again for tuning in, please hit that thumbs up button for more content.

Help Us GROW! π—¦π˜‚π—―π˜€π—°π—Ώπ—Άπ—―π—² π—›π—˜π—₯π—˜: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED
Purchase Addicted SWAG! http://bit.ly/addictedfishingswag

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Discounts for Addicted FANS!
20% OFF Mustad Fishing Products: http://bit.ly/mustad-discount
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Join the Conversation!
Facebook: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingFB
Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG
Twitter: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingtwitter
Podcast: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingpodcast
Our Forum: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingforum

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Products We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: http://bit.ly/okuma-fishing
Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing-amz
Yakima Fishing Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-racks-amz
Brad’s Killer Fishing: http://bit.ly/brads-killer-fishing-gear
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shortbus-flashers
Tufline: http://bit.ly/tuf-line-amz
Fillet Away: https://amzn.to/2QkSNhi
Pro Cure Scents: http://bit.ly/pro-cure-bait-scents
Nikwax: https://amzn.to/2UGEhRO
Simms Fishing: http://bit.ly/simms-fishing-amz
Humminbird Fish Finders: https://amzn.to/30axPGF
Cannon Downriggers: http://bit.ly/cannon-downriggers
Minn Kota Trolling: http://bit.ly/minn-kota-amz

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά What We Film With
Drone 1: https://amzn.to/2LIvF8t
Drone 2: https://amzn.to/2NmxGJj
Camera 1: https://amzn.to/2LbL0fR
Big Camera 2: https://amzn.to/2EgY9mp
Lens: https://amzn.to/2QP8qMY
GoPro: https://amzn.to/2L8Vqwu

β–Άβ–Άβ–Ά Computer Equipment
Computer: https://amzn.to/2Pv2T9W
Editing software: https://amzn.to/2L9dk2h
Mic #1: https://amzn.to/2QqShya
Mic #2: https://amzn.to/2Qr9jw4
Camera Case: https://amzn.to/2EseXaO
Backpack: https://amzn.to/2rEa6uV

β–Ά EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. It’s MUCH APPRECIATED!! π—›π—˜π—Ÿπ—£ 𝗦𝗣π—₯π—˜π—”π—— π—§π—›π—˜ π—ͺ𝗒π—₯𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. πŸ””

FYI: Some of the above links are affiliate or sponsored links.

Thank You! πŸ™Œ STAY ADDICTED! 🀘🎣

#addictedfishing #troutfishing #troutgear

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Lucky Fishing FARMING TRICKS | Auto Claim Diamonds Jan. 2020
Village River Fishing|Bottle Fish Trape Making Malayalam|Village Fishing
HOW TO FISH A JETTY – JETTY FISHING TIPS and TUTORIAL
How To Make Wire Fishing Rod Guides For Rod Building/Repair
Budget Fishing Items for you!|Five Circle Trading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *